“The album is a journey through a lot of emotions and situations, giving life to a host of varied songs, each with a different sound and personality. The story behind the album is about Eric The Red discovering America and how he defies the Gods, but pays a hefty price for that defiance. ” says VALFREYA about the release. “It’s a step-up in sound quality and has more intricate guitar parts and better-written music that with every listen you can discover parts you hadn’t noticed before. On top of that we have an original sound and songs! We want to give more to people that enjoy good riffs!”

Promised Land

SKU: 364215375135191
  • 1. Horizon (1:28)

    2. Odin’s Fury (4:25)
    3. Mortal Supremacy (2:46)
    4. Pandemonium (4:10)
    5. The Icelanding Sagas (1:15)
    6. Shame And Despair (6:15)
    7. Peuple Du Nord (3:40)
    8. Promised Land (6:26)
    9. The Choice (4:19)
    10. Warlords (4:30)
    11. Evolution (4:50)
    12. Undying Tale (2:47)
    Album Length: 46:56

  • Shipping will be charged once we know the shipping adress. 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2019 Valfreya - Canada. All rights reserved. 

Designed by Corinne Cardinal

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now